Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambeld88

26 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I live and breath all types of music, but my favs are metal and edm. The last concert I went to was Killswitch Engage and Miss May I:)
- I love piercings and tattoos, I have both and will be getting more. So if you're not into those, we're probably not each other's type lol
- Im really laid back and most will say I'm super friendly and I get along w/ everyone.
- I tend to date outside my race...a lot. I usually date white guys...don't knock me for it, I just know what i like
-I'd rather be outdoors than cooped up inside any day of the week:)
-I wear my hair up..alot, I'm not fancy-schmancy lol
-I am an adrenaline junkie so i love rollercoasters, fast cars, and most things that end up landing me in trouble lol

-Mango smoothies are the way to my heart<3

If you're interested or are on the fence about me and wanna know more just msg. me, I don't bite;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To be honest, I have no clue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I happen to be smiling my dimples, if not probably my septum piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King, books on psychology, philosophy or serial killers lol
Movie: Horror (especially cheesy B-movies,Bruce Cambell is my homeboy:P)
Shows: Unfortunately I'm a reality tv junkie:/
Music:Metal
Food: Mexican
Smoothie:Mango lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. phone
2. car
3.music
4. my family
5.mango smoothies
6.internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mango smoothies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never have typical friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Absolutely nothing at all;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love music as much as me and love going to concerts, have tattoos /piercings, think I'm mildly attractive, and wanna get into a little trouble and have some fun:) Hurry! What are you waiting for??