Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amber_christina

28 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 31, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just relocated to LA from NYC. Brooklyn will forever have a piece of my heart, but as a FL native I refused to deal with one more East Coast winter. Spent the better part of my early 20's with a very real case of wanderlust, and have lived in Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Austin, and Brooklyn (for a second time) as a result. If moving around so much has taught me one thing, it would be to live a less possession filled life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Forever on the path to find a better balance between work and play. Living in LA has made me appreciate free time/getting outside, and I can't get enough.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh by saying exactly what I am thinking (whether it's appropriate or not). Holding back is for the faint of heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos (I have quite a few), and my firecracker personality. My facial expressions will let you know exactly what I am thinking 10/10 of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All time favorite book is Ender's Game, and anything in the series. Sci-fi all the way. Snow Crash, The Forever War, you get the picture.

Transparent, Six Feet Under, Mad Men, True Detevtive

Currently: FKA Twigs, Twin Shadow, James Blake, Rhye, The Weeknd, Blood Orange, Big Boi, Jessie Ware, Banks, Kelela

Pizza + Hot Sauce
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stimulating conversation
My cat Annapurna
My friends/family
Sex (gasp)
Hot Sauce
Dancing (preferably to jams with a good back beat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What next? Also, why do people refuse to make google their friend? It's not that difficult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to avoid being typical, but good food, drinks, and company is usually a winning combination.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love falling asleep to www.rainymood.com, and maaaaaybe that I'm an avid reddit user.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Chill vibes