Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amber_rae91

23 F Alpena, MI

My Details

Last Online
May 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I'm a little bit of everything but not enough of anything"
My name is amber, I was born and raised in michigan and I like the things all michigan-girls like. I can go out, have a blast and get dirty...but I clean up real nice too =P
I have lots of opinions and I'm full of ideas. I am by far NOT a meek or mild mannered individual, if your looking for a girl like that, I'm not her.
I sometimes swear like a sailor and can be "one of the guys". But I'm still a lady.
I need someone that can keep up with me.
I think the most important things you can give another person are your time and affection, anything else just costs money.
What I’m doing with my life
Working swing shift at a restaurant, figuring out what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me so I know what to put in this box =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite kind of books are suspence...i love the feeling of not being able to put it down. Or history based/important people in history.
Comedy is deffinately my favorite genre. I LOVE Chris Farley. Anyone who has seen Tommy Boy is alright in my book =P
I don't really watch a lot of tv but when I do I like Lizard Lick Towing, Shameless, Taboo and anything else on the History channel.
The music I listen to is mood dependant and eclectic. Not much for metal or classical on a regular but I have my moments.
I'm a pretty good cook but pasta is definaltely my personal favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1- phone
2- friends
3- food
4- sleep
5- some green
6- time to reflect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever I can find to do...we make our own fun here
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you saw/read and wanna talk to me.
NOTE: NOT interested in hook ups, booty calls or dirty pic exchange.