Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Geneva, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!:) I'm Jenni, I know it's cliche, but I love going on walks, hiking and being active. within the past couple of years i have had two knee surgeries, but that doesn't stop me from doing things that I enjoy. I love building and fixing things. I'm honestly a bit of a tomboy, but I'm sensitive on the inside. I play the piano and i sing as well. music is an everyday part of my life, and i could actually go crazy with out it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have built sets for musicals. I am A swimming teacher. I love the water. I am working on my massage therapy Degree, and thinking about putting 'Dr' in front of my name.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making both clothing and furniture, ive been told to go on American idol because people have said I have the voice of an angel . and i am very good at helping people, whether that is to help with their problems, or being able to be there you you at a moments notice. I also give fantastic massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes. ok just kidding. its my other parts that are noticed more, but my eyes are in there somewhere.. they change from blue to emerald to gray.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading. I almost always have a book on me, I always enjoy a challenging book. But I love the story behind easy readers. I enjoy a lot of movies, horror, action movies, repo man the genetic opera is one of my all time favorite movies. I love animated movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone
My car
Prismacolor anything
My ability to help people
My sewing machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to save the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing some studying. Sometimes I go out with friends, sometimes I just read and listen to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been in a abusive relationship before, but I don't let that stop me from kicking ass and taking names. ALSO I really dont like to get dick pics unless I ask. I think it's sexier to be a bit modest then it is to just put it out there for the world to see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time. I want a fun relationship. No pressure. Just a fun easy time.