Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambi31

24 M Horsham, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone out there who is reading this, My Name is Andrew. As a Musician, I'm passionate about life, music and love. I'm something of a romantic type, meaning I'm not afraid to be honest about my hopes and feelings. I tend to be pretty intune with other people and what they are feeling and thinking, I'm not saying I'm a mind reader cause that would be weird I guess I have learned how to ready people well. I know what I want and I'm willing to communicate that to the person I am with, and I hope and expect them to do the same. I'm loud, boisterous and I'm looking for someone who can keep up!

I want someone I can laugh with at anything, even if it isn't particularly funny, but who can turn around and have a meaningful conversation with me. Its Important for me to be with someone who is strong will and can see through my stubbornness and hold her ground. I'm hoping for someone who's beautiful, inside and out, and who can make me smile on my darkest days. When I look for a woman, it's as much in her eyes as it is in how she holds herself. I like confidence and someone with a passion for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
it is my constant desire to bring the two things I love the most together, Jesus and Music. I am currently working at a church as a Director of Contemporary Worship, it's not without its challenges but it is the most fulling job I have ever had, I hope and pray I can continue to do something similar for the rest of my days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I guess I am good at playing guitar performing, I make people laugh often, I'm good with Kids they seem to like me. I am a good listener, and a good converser. (if thats an actual word)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would Imagine my eyes. I've also been told that my over all outgoing personality is something that is noticed rather quickly too. . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The princess Bride, Singing The rain, Lord of the Rings, Iron Man, Thor, Captain america, Avengers, the Muppets, It might Get loud, star Trek, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, the Producers, and oh so many more!

Music: Delta Rae, Mumford & sons, The Gabe Dixon Band, John Mayer, Kelly Clarkson, Maroon 5, Foo Fighters, Switchfoot, Great Big Sea, Bruce Springsteen, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Adele, The Story, Art Vs. Science, Andrew Ripp, AC/DC, Rush, Bruce Springsteen, Alias, Alphabeat, Andrew Ripp, Tom morello, The Story. . . My music tastes are ever changing and growing so by the time you read this I'm Sure it has already chanced.

TV Shows: Doctor Who, Stargate (SG1/SGA/Universe) Psych, Firefly, Dollhouse, Saturday Night Live, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist, Law and order SVU, Scrubs, New Girl, The Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, Saving Hope, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Covert Affairs, White Collar, CSI, The Late Late show with Craig Ferguson, Mythbusters, smallville, Arrow, Sports. . .

I find myself getting back into sports a lot more lately. I was away for two years and its was hard to follow my beloved Philadelphia teams, after I came back I was out of touch with who the players were and all that jazz but I am now just getting back to where I feel like I can watch them and enjoy them again, I even will admit to listening to quite a lot of sports talk radio. My sports loves in order are, Football, Baseball, Hockey, Basketball!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Jesus
2. Family/Friends
3. Hope
4. Guitar
5. musical outlet
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, and my faith, and I always strive to bring the two together when ever I can.

Lately I've been thinking a lot about what the future holds, wishing I could get there already. . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never the same twice but often it involves musicy things! performing whenever possible of course
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be rather Stubborn at times usually because I am so passionate about what I believe, but if you have a strong enough personality it shouldn't be a problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've gotten this far. . .why not?