Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Six Mile, SC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:33am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh lets see. im amber and I'm awesome is all you need to know! Lol not your average girl. i hate drama and cant stand being in the mix of it. i absolutely love videogames! :) and can kick your butt! lol...i find its more comfortable for me to be around guys than hang out with girls. I might have like 3 close girlfriends but that's all I need. The rest are dudes. Mostly cause they tell me what I need to hear to my face and I respect them for that. though i do love to dress up and do girly things too. lol.

I am overly nice and will go out of my way to make others happy. Sometimes i can get hurt from it but it makes me happy to see someone else happy. Im not picky on a whole lot of pretty content with whatever my friends want to do.

I'm down for whatever. I can go do activities outside or stay inside and cuddle. I'm happy with whichever decision happens.

I also LOVE to cook. I wish I could do it more often. But sometimes time doesn't allow it. But cooking to me is relaxing and i love to cook for other people too. So if there is a meal you want you know who to find ;)

Im really relaxed and just like to have fun. Im a total nut and love for people to keep me laughing as well as me do the guys if your interested you know where to find me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending college right now for Medical Billing and Coding and hope to get my degree in Healthcare Reimbursement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being stubborn when it comes to decision making lol. i hate making decisions and rather the other person make plans. Also being really hyper cause I have ADHD and can be annoying without realizing I am lol. And I space out a lot...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to laugh at just about anything. you may say i have a giggle problem ;) Also people notice my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't usually read but when I find a good book I can't put it down. I usually like Nora Roberts books.

As far as movies and tv shows I can get into just about anything. I don't have a preference. I find myself watching the most ridiculous things for hours and it doesn't bother me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My awesomeness!
2. my ps4
3. my BFFL
4. my family
5. music
6. My happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Im always thinking..whether it be my future, what im gonna eat for lunch or just random scenarios in my head that i know will never happen lol..i space out alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally working cause I'm lame and just work the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im for the most part an open book...though I rarely open up to people I do have nothing to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are totally awesome like me :)