Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambitious25

23 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really enjoy doing awesome things. I am a pretty awesome dude who surrounds himself with a pretty awesome social circle.

I don't care what people think. No! Actually I do....which is probably why I wear clothing in public and brush my teeth once a week.

I like to consider myself a mix of Ryan Gosling, George Clooney, and Brad Pitt with the wild side of Bear Grylls.

I am a young professional with very little time to meet people in public which is what led me to try this site out. I take life too seriously at times, while not taking it serious enough at times (hello texting and driving on the interstate). I'm looking to move up in the world, that is unless I move to Australia and go bouncing around with the kangaroos as a wildlife explorer anytime soon. I'm looking for someone who shares the same creativity as me.

Message back so we can battle wits and I can have a better understanding of your intelligence.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Pranks, Water Gun Fights, Judging bikini contests
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything psychology related

Movies: Black Swan, Drive, The Godfather, and about 200 others

Food: Pizza and ice cream
The six things I could never do without
1) My brain - I enjoy being intellectually challenged, and without it, I wouldn't have been able to receive my college degree.

2) My legs - I enjoy working out every day and would be completely unable to do this if it weren't for my legs.

3) Google - I wouldn't be able to have an instant answer to everything if it weren't for this search engine.

4) Motivation - What gets me up immediately out of bed every morning? The thought that I can make today better than the last and improve something in my life.

5) My parents - I would be struggling to make ends meet working a couple of jobs and taking college classes if it weren't for them. Not to mention my upbringing.

6) Sunlight - Rainy days put depressing moods on people after a few days, so I believe that without sunlight, it would be hard for a lot of people to feel happy. Not to mention get a nice tan during the summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out socializing with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wake up with morning wood every day.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we'd spark up a great conversation.