Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambitiousHoney

29 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very fun and outgoing person who loves to spend time with the people close to me. I'm a little silly at times an i love to laugh. I'm kind of a homebody but when I go out I make it worth my while. Right now in life I'm building a foundation for my future an i won't stop till I get it right. I work and go to school.... I enjoy cooking,eating out an nice restaurants, walks on the beach, working out, going to concerts,plays an shows , hanging with family and friends and swimming. An sometimes clubbing. I'm really here just looking to meet cool people with like interest to hang out with. If it grows into something more, Hey! We'll see where it goes from there
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy life....Working with the kids which I love doing and school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends an family say I'm really good at listening, you're patient an caring they say an u never judge. You just give it to us like it is from all angles......Lmao
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes ,then there like she's cute!! But then I start talking an they realize I'm smart and funny as well
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food is don't have one foods just too delicious to settle on one dish . Favorite movies Dog day afternoon, Harlem Night's, Fight club, Departed, The Color Purple, Any given Sunday and Talladega Nights. Favorite books Candy, Prada Plan, Arms Farewell. An music well I like a little of everything rap,pop,r &b ,jazz,reggae,country, classical. I love hearing other people's playlist. I honestly believe music can help fix any mood or situation you may be going through
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,phone,family,contacts, my stuffed monkey, an oh yeah my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with family an friends enjoying a few cocktails an some great conversation. Not even going to lie it gets pretty live at my house....lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, talk to me face to face an i might tell