Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambridge78

36 M Middletown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. I'm RJ. I'm outgoing and a fun loving kinda guy who enjoys wearing shirts with various patterns. I am a Pisces. This doesn't matter at all. However if it does, then I care. I am adaptable. My love in life is cooking, however it blows as a profession. I have served President Bush the 1st, however was unable to poison him due to the secret service coverage (just kidding about the poison part!). I've also served several members of The Dave Matthews Band, Mike Bloomberg, Joe Pesci and Rober De Niro. Oddly enough, the next chef job I took was at the county jail where I threatened the appendages of a few inmates when they tried to "step". Basically a glorified babysitting position. This tends to wear on a person, so my next vocation wound up being in the IT department at the esteemed Rutgers University, where the kids are drugs and the professors have no clear idea of reality.

Enough about my jobs. During my free time I enjoy the occasion GeoCaching expedition. I have a growing firearms collection and go for romps out to the range in order to explode fruit. I'm also a fan of getting a big group together to play board games. Like I said, a fun loving guy, and nothing spells fun loving like explosive fruit and board games.

I am cuddly, generous, and epicurean
What I’m doing with my life
Well, as I said above, currently working for Rutgers IT. I have no stress. I'm making more money then I've ever made before. I get free shit like laptops. Really, I've answered all this above, so fuck this little white box.
I’m really good at
Using my hands, snowmobiling, shooting things, strategy games, entertaining because I love to cook and have people over, geocaching, and enjoying life in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Happy Endings, Great and Secret Show by Clive Barker

Movies: V for Vendetta, Full Metal Jacket, Star Wars(the good ones), Princess Bride, Caddyshack, Napoleon Dynamite, Fight Club, The Princess Bride, Dune, 12 Monkeys, Jaws

Music: Black Sabbath, Tool, Nirvana, Jewel, Hendrix, Evanescence...basically, classic alternative with shades of metal and chick rock.

Food: I'll eat just about anything except for tomato juice. Which is disgusting. Other than that, anything foreign or domestic.
The six things I could never do without
1. Tea (hot or cold)
2. My XM Radio
3. Board Games
4. Video Games
5. Trips to Maine
6. Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is the hardest question to answer 'cause most of the time I'm just going with the flow and living life in the moment. No time to clutter up a nice day with too many thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open person with no secrets...just message me and ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, outgoing, intelligent and you like to have a good time.