Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambrotone

43 M Sparrows Point, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I bet I have changed this fifty times now. I really don't get how this part can be so complicated when I'm really so simple. I guess each time I wrote it I shared a different part of myself, but let's see if this time I can't find a new expression.

I grew up in Baltimore for twenty years then lived in the south for twenty now I am back. So I have experienced Yankee, country boy, city slicker, maybe even just the right touch if red neck if that's possible. I just took what I like best from each.

Now I'm looking to take it slow and enjoy things. I like cooking out, boating, ballgames, coaching kids especially, hiking, live music, and I'm always open to new stuff if the company is right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do love being a dad so I work hard everyday to be the best dad I can! I know everyone says they have really great kids, but the truth is....mine are better, no, I'm just kidding....mine are cool though! I laugh every chance I get. I poke fun at things especially others who take life too serious and I have decided that life only happens once so I,m going to enjoy this ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing to being humble enough not to answer this question and letting you figure it out in time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is this site seriously asking me this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
we will need stuff to talk about!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, the woods, animals, a good pair of boots, a knife----whatever-- you can't survive without a knife!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything....i like thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing with the kids or spending time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
one time...when i was at band camp...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for someone to share adventures, smiles, laughs, and make memories with!!