Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambrown1020

24 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an out going guy who is open to pretty much everyone once I get to know them. I can be shy from the start but that changes fast. I get along with pretty much everyone as long as they give me a chance. I enjoy sports, watching and playing. I mainly play hockey, but I can play others. I enjoy going out for walks and doing stuff outside when I get the free time. I do enjoy cooking, I know its odd a guy who enjoys to cook. Feel free to message me if you want to know anything else.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for Mathematics and i plan on going back for my masters in teaching or heading back for computer engineering.
I’m really good at
I'm good at math, puzzles, helping others out when there's a problem, and i'm ok at most sports. I'm good at cooking. I'm a great listener. And I'm great at video games lol if that even matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly never asked anyone this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: i like pretty much anything fantasy or sci-fi related but i'll read anyhting as long as its written well.
Movies: I like all kinds of movies so its too hard to pick only a few.
Shows: like movies there's just too many to name.
Music: I will listen to any genre of music.
Food: I love all food pretty much except for anything that comes from water, i.e. fish, crab, that kind of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
music, family/friends, books, a comfy bed, pen and paper, and xbox/ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what it will hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
almost always working but after that it all depends on my mood and how tired i am from working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much an open book but I'd have to say that I have weird tendencies to just stay in a shower til all the hot water is gone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for something serious and willing to give things a shot. Or if you just want to be friends and talk.