Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ambs_bee

21 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I am 20, and I am a cashier at a local grocery store. I am just now realizing that my life needs a change. I need to stop being so shy and reserved and start opening myself to the possibilities in life. So I am currently working on doing that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. I don't really have the money or means to be doing something fulfilling with my life at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for people. I like to be the one everyone goes to for advice. And I am really good at setting myself up for disaster.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, and in all honesty, my weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger games are my favorite books. I like a lot of movies but my favorite has to be The Breakfast Club. Some of my favorite shows are Glee, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Law and Order SVU, Grey's Anatomy and so many others. I love all kinds of music. I will listen to pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my phone, my computer, my car, and my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending time with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and maybe I will tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like fun, outgoing, smart, witty, and funny girls :D