Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amc1234insf

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all! Me in brief, I....
- Love to travel
- Used to work in politics
- Grew up in Florida
- Show up to a party late but am the last to leave

I grew up in northern Florida (the southern/redneck version) but moved around a bit after college -- spent several years in DC, a year in Africa, and a year in South America before settling for awhile in Miami (which I loved, surprisingly). I went to business school and then moved out here to San Francisco for my job.

Since moving out here, I've been playing a lot of sports here and trying to enjoy the outdoors. So far I love California - it's wonderful.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a big technology company.
Watching full seasons of shows on Netflix
Exploring the area
Dreaming of my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends.
Learning new things.
Seeing the big picture.
Trying to do too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am "warm and genuinely interested in getting to know people." - Friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: True Blood, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Homeland, Game of Thrones, RuPaul’s Drag Race, South Park, The Wire (I basically love anything on cable -- even though I don't have cable)

Movies: I’m more of an action, drama, thriller kind of guy.

Music: I'm kinda into everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flip flops / shorts
dessert
my car
Lonely Planet books
playing sports
my friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
cell phones
politics
traveling
the beach
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday, I like the dinner / movie option.
Or a chill drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still watch Real World / Road Rules Challenges on MTV
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested and cool with trying to move things into an in-person meeting relatively soon (I love the online world but I just get a way better sense if things are going to work in person)