Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amchoney143

28 F Marikina, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple gal who loves to make friends with everyone... even pets... and non-living objects... haha... I love to read, write poetry, hang out with friends, sing to my heart's content, cook home-made food, surf the net and solve puzzles. I'm very easy to please. My friends hardly make efforts to make me laugh because i spent half of my days laughing like there's no tomorrow...

Hindi ko talaga alam kung bakit kailangan pa ito. Pareho lang naman an sasabihin mo tungkol sa iyong sarili maging sa Ingles o Tagalog. Ang labo. Alam niyo ba na mahirap ilarawan ang sarili na purong Tagalog ang gagamiting salita? Ay naku. Kung alam niyo lang kung gaano namilipit ang aking dila sa mga pahayag na ito. At hindi ko pa rin maisip kung paano ilalarawan ang aking sarili sa wikang Tagalog. Hindi ito dahil mas alam ko ang Wikang Ingles. Ito ay sa simpleng dahilan na may mga salitang Ingles na hindi kailanman malalapatan ng kasingkahulugan sa wikang Pilipino.

I am sweet, lovable, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm concentrating on my studies at the moment... with a lot of hanging out with friends on the side...i just live everyday of my life as if it is my last... doing whtever there is to do today and face tomorrow with a smile...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i'm good with poetry, literature, computers, solving puzzles... making friends... and going completely crazy... haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile... my laugh... my brains...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Catcher In The Rye... Harry Potter Series... Sidney Sheldon Novels...

Nancy Drew Series... Sweet valley Serier... Brenda Joyce Novels...

MOVIES: Transformers... Harry Potter 3... Batman Begins... Charlie's Angels... a lot of movies and would actually fill two webpages...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my loved ones... my books... good food... ice cold water... school... electric fan/aircon...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why am i in this world??? what does my future hold for me? will i ever find someone who would sincerely devote and share the rest of his life with me? will i have children?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleepy... exhausted... but happy...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a psycho... (joke) honestly nothing in my life is practically private... my life is an open book and everybody seems to know me...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need someone to talk to about anything and everything... if you need someone to make your life miserable?