Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amckenzie1701d

24 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to describe myself...well, my name is Andrew, and I'm pretty laid back. I try to find humor in many situations, and have some fun everyday. I love going out with my friends, whether its just getting some food, to hanging out with a bunch of people. When I get the chance, I like hiking, camping, and many things outdoors. I'm pretty goofy, but I know when it's time to be serious. As far as animals go, I have a dog and a cat. I'm a swimmer, and I'm perfectly at home in the water. But since I'm a ginger, I will burn. I can also be fairly sarcastic at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work in retail, but I'm working my way into law enforcement. Basically, I'm trying to become a cop. I feel like it will be very rewarding work, and that it would provide an active, challenging lifestyle. I also recently enlisted in the Ohio Air National Guard. I think that it will help with that goal. The cool thing is that I will be based in Columbus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and humor. I also love swimming. I feel perfectly at home in the water, and I miss swim team. I also miss skiing. I like to think I'm pretty good at reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are 1984, the Hunt for Red October, and Harry Potter. I haven't read much lately.
Movies: Star Wars, Anchorman, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Wayne's World, Inglorious Bastards, Top Gun, Serenity, and Zombieland, among others. I like comedies and action, but I'll watch anything.

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Archer, Family Guy, Walking Dead, South Park
Music: Classic rock, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Frank Sinatra, Flogging Molly, Blink-182, The Lonely Island, old Green Day, Mumford and Sons.
Food: Mexican, Italian, cheesecake, pizza, bacon, so mostly everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. My dog
3. Music
4. My friends
5. Sleep
6. Oxygen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, relaxing, fighting zombies...you know, the important things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I'm on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds interesting to you!