Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amdbs16

28 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here about a year and a half ago and have been enjoying the area a lot so far. I've lived in 3 timezones and this has been my favorite place so far, although I did really enjoy Los Angeles while I was there. I love the weather, the city, and the scenery here though, and the people have all been great.

I really enjoy the outdoors, playing sports, movies, and music. I love staying active, so I'm usually up for anything that will get me out of the house or outside. I still enjoy a night in with dinner and movies, though. I love seeing live events, whether its sports, concerts, or musicals/theater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard on my career and trying to branch out and explore Denver and Colorado more in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook and I enjoy baking as well. I was a pretty fair golfer and baseball player a few years ago when I played competitively. I still play golf from time to time, but not as often as I'd like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit quiet at first, but once you get me talking I can really get going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read just about anything recommended to me, although I really don't get much time to read for fun in grad school. A couple of my favorites are Les Miserables and It Ain't Cheatin if you Don't Get Caught (a baseball book).

I will watch pretty much any movie. My favorites include movies like The Sting, 300, Shawshank Redemption, and Blazing Saddles. The list is way too long though.

I mostly watch sports, as for TV shows, I watch South Park, Top Gear, big bang theory, and How I Met Your Mother. I tend to watch a bunch of shows that are off the air on Netflix, like Arrested Development. Definitely excited for the new episodes of that to air though.

Musicwise, it depends on my mood. I like a bit of everything though. Sinatra, Fun, the lumineers, beatles, reel bug fish, flogging molly, musicals... Pretty eclectic tastes really.

I'm a big fan of steak and pizza. Italian, Mexican, a lot of varieties of Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, car, spotify/pandora, golf clubs, running shoes, good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I've thought a lot about what I should check out next in Denver. I've hit up a couple museums and sporting events, so I'm just hoping to experience as much as I can. I'm definitely happy to hear suggestions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends, family or watching movies or sports. My Fridays are usually pretty low key after the work week, but I'm almost always up for getting out if something comes up.