Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ame127

31 F Somerville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ashley.I can be a lot to handle, especially when i am with the besty, its like no holds bar when the two of us get together, i let the inner wild out a little more when im around her, I am a fun girl, sarcastic, funny, loving, caring, empathetic, sympathetic, silly though there is a time to be serious and a time to joke around, i know how to distinguish between the two, i am a hard worker and a loyal person..... i do have a little bit of "ashittude" but it is tamable. :) I try to be positive and not let the little things get to me. I am an independent woman who has her stuff together and in order i have worked very hard to get here and have many many bumps a long the way but i made it thru cuz i never gave up, i am ambitious and in my eyes that is all it takes to meet a goal. I hope to find the same in someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed as a nanny after being employed for 4 years as a preschool teacher, the economy and cutbacks in schools are ridiculous so for now the nanny gig is paying the bills :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a good friend... and helping people feel good bout themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my personality, i am definitely a fire cracker. I am very out going and sociable and love to have fun. I can talk to anyone with ease and comfort and for the most part fit in like a chameleon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the twilight series by stephanie meyer, i love dean koontz books... any thing on the cw on prime time is my total guilty pleasure (such a girl i am) i listen to absolutely every kind of music i dont hate on any, but my preference usually stands with r&b.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
morals
my attitude
my work ethic
my clothes
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
science and how the universe works, i am a science channel geek and proud to be. I spend a lot of time thinking how to improve myself, be a better me, and i think a whole lot about money.... but who doesnt. I also spend a lot of time thinking of new ways to improve myself... i am on a new thing of positive energy in and negetive energy out...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night, i am either at a bar with my besty, having a nice quiet girls night in with wine and board games, chillin at home watching a movie, walking around new hope, or in manhattan. I always have different things to do. I am rarely bored...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private on here... no need to kill any mystery before it starts :) Besides if i admitted something private on here it wouldnt be private anymore :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think im someone you have things in common with... if you think we could vibe... if you are fun to be around