Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amelah427

31 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to laugh and spend time with people who are important to me, including my family. I am down-to-earth and caring, and probably one of the least materialistic people you'll meet. One day I hope to live in a small town, but for now the city's perfect for exploring with friends, or maybe you? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Non-professional ambitions include having a family, getting a dog (or possibly cat), enjoying life, and getting better at Scrabble and cooking.

I work in a library, but I am not actually a librarian yet (though I'm in grad school). I want to be either a children's librarian or work on literacy advocacy in some way.
I’m really good at
playing games, making puns and corny dad jokes, listening, recommending books, cooking and cuddling. I'm not so good at things like singing, writing and growing tomatoes, but I do them anyway because they make me happy.

I'm also good at getting pieces of eggshell out of the bowl (in related news, I'm also good at getting them in there to begin with).
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends have told me I am poised and glide into a room. I have also been described as pensive yet good-natured. I definitely laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of fiction and the occasional non-fiction book. I like to read and watch things that help me learn about the world and myself and/or make me laugh. I'm fairly adventurous when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Music, laughter, family, the ability to cook for myself, books, and cards. Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My relative proximity to summer, what's for dinner, old friends, buying a house, puppies, the meaning of life, writing, what to read next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing something Jewy, like services or Shabbat dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you will laugh at my jokes (though I know it's unreasonable to want someone to laugh at them harder than I do).

I'm looking for a partner, a playmate, a best friend. Someone responsible and mature but also capable of being silly and goofy, and who is caring and thoughtful.