Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ameleco

29 M Norman, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy that's new to this whole online dating thing. A friend recommended I try it, so I figure, why not? I'm open to new things. That said, I always try to enjoy the world around me even if I'm having a bad day. This does not mean I'm never serious about anything, but it does mean I enjoy laughing about things and taking bad events in stride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am sort of in a weird area in life right now. I just graduated with a BS in physics from the University of Oklahoma and I couldn't find a job so back to school for me! Hopefully it'll be fun on some level
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being stress free.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My huge physique of rippling muscles, gorgeous eyes, and long flowing hair.... Seriously, probably that I'm enjoyable to be around. I'm easy-going. That or my eyes, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really wish I read more. There are some really great books out there and someday, I hope to read some of them.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption is possibly my favorite, but I also enjoy everything from say, Back to the Future to rom coms, to disney movies and that includes Pixar's glorious awesomeness with gems like Wall-E, Up, Toy Story trilogy, etc.

TV: Lately, because of time, DVR keeps me up with TV. I'll watch most anything from MTV shows like Jersey Shore to How I Met Your Mother to dorky stuff like Smallville or even some cartoons like Legend of Korra.

Music: Music has been my savior through thick and thin. I like most kinds of music, though I do like some less than others. For example, not too big a fan of heavy metal or country. That said I still like some country music so it isn't a strict rule or anything.

Food: Tacos are my favorite, but I really do enjoy most types of food. And, I'm always trying to broaden that horizon. Unfortunately, I can't stand seafood. It sucks and someday, I hope to fix that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sunny days, the fact that life is unpredictable, and to stay alive: water and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully having fun and meeting new people. Of course, this seems to happen less and less with work and all. If I don't work and don't feel like hanging out, I will just chill at home with my roommates. It's almost always a great time though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure this is true of most people, but what I really desire in life is to find someone to share it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would click at all even if as just friends. I generally can connect to almost all kinds of people.