Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ameliamee

28 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it's finally time to update this sucker! I graduated from culinary school this last Spring focusing on culinary management. I am consumed at the moment with opening up a restaurant and feel extremely lucky and blessed that I am able to do so, it is my ultimate dream come true! I used to teach novice riders and train horses, and still have one horse. I love living in Portland, but am a country girl at heart and would love to own some land and be able to have my horse and a big red barn in my back yard some day!

I am on here to meet new friends, but am also in a place in my life where I'm ready to find a long term relationship with someone who will treat me right, is mature, and can keep up with my sarcastic sense of humor. It is highly important to me that I am able to build strong friendships with anyone I consider dating.

I am a huge foodie, I love to cook and try new restaurants. I am a serious animal lover and am both a cat and dog person. I love to workout and run...fitness is an important part of my life. I recently just cut off all my hair and feel very liberated about it! :)

AND...I am a huge Blazer fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following my dreams and focusing on accomplishing my goals. The new restaurant is a huge part of my life and I have never been more excited and terrified at the same time. Big risk, big reward right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Stuffing my face and eating more then most normal human beings
-Being really awkward
-Being generous and genuinely caring about others to a fault
-Pretending I have superpowers
-Making potatoes :)
-Being indecisive (work in progress)
-Horse back riding
-Cooking with love
-Being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am Asian...wait...what? I'm Asian?!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read non-fiction, books about real people and their lives draw me in. I like comedies and sci-fi movies and television. LOST, How I Met Your Mother are all some of my all time favorites. I could go on and on about food, but the one thing you have to know about me is that I am obsessed with potatoes but don't eat as many or as much as I used to due to fitness goals. Sad face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My close friends
3. My pets
4. Potatoes (tots, scalloped, fried, sweet, mashed, baked, I don't care I just love potatoes!)
5. A pen and paper
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past, present, and future...multiple universes, time traveling, super powers, I lean toward the nerdy side.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, at a local bar, or trying a new restaurant (I have a bucket list of restaurants in Portland I want to try!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was adopted when I was four months old from South Korea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny, honest, caring and have ambition and goals in your life...