Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amelyndoceo

29 Manila, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!.. My friends calls me Amy, I'm single and maybe looking for someone special that's why I joined this site and to meet some interesting people.. I can say I'm just a typical woman who usually likes go shopping hanging out with friends going out in some beautiful places, I'm a nature lover i love being on a beach and feel the breeze of the ocean.. first impression on me usually they say I'm snob but actually I'm not if you will know me very well i can say I'm funny and sweet..I prefer to listen than to talk.. i like person who is smart, sweet, honest and with sense of humor, a lot of people asked me why I'm still single at this point of my life where age definitely grows old and i gotta think of it maybe its my choice cause i find my happiness with my family and friends or maybe finding my prince is like finding NEMO.lols,,anyway,, i always dream to find that special someone that who gonna appreciate me and let me do the same to him,, who knows i find it here, ;) well,,other things about me its for you to find out..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say Im charming and sexy..Im still thingking if it is true,,lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love horror and romantic comedy movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
maybe food, my PC, cellphone, makeup,bed and camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder if why does he takes so long to find me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually just in home watching movies, chatting and hanging out on the mall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im in this site. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to ;)