Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 4
Asian, Indian
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.....Lets see ...I move Florida about 3 years ago ....and recently move to San Francisco from New there are lots of things i still haven't seen in the city. Originally i am from India and i am in hotel and restaurant business which is really fun loving job for me .
San Francisco city has been good to me , like to find a partner in crime to make it BETTER :-) ,whenever i get time i love to hang around in different bars and restaurant . I like to have interesting conversation on any given topic. I like people that have general knowledge and love to share :-)
I am easy going, i like to have fun ,explore city and unseen places but also wanting someone to share my feeling and life. I love to laugh ! I am an ambitious person who loves life,passionate about food,drinks and restaurant . I like to keep myself occupied with different activities, from going to gym, trying new wines, exploring bar and restaurant in city n so on. My friends are my extended family. I am loyal, good listener with good sense of humor. I am motivated in every aspect of life,kind hearted and try to always take other peoples feeling into consideration :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My career is keeping me busy as usual.....right now i work full time as a Front Office Assistant at Hotel Majestic downtown :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and set up with bar and restaurant , planning events, making COCKTAILS , managing restaurant and hosting , cheering people up, making people laugh, surprise ,savings, monthly budget, yoga, making others feel welcomed, staying in touch with friends and family even though they are far away,cooking :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Indian accent , Heavy voice ....and rest you tell me :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Magic of big thinking, Karma,

Movies/Shows- Bollywood movies, James Bond, Hangover, It's an endless list.

Food: Since i am in restaurant business i love all types of food, I eat anything too spicy but I do try anything. Seafood, American, Indian, Sushi, I try to stay away from large chains but doesn't mean I haven't or won't have it. Anything made at home is always appreciated.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. Restaurants
3. friends
4. traveling
5. books
6. Love and Peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Since I'm hotelier want to open up my own restaurant and bar :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most of time i am working at my bar.....but there is nothing typical about my life,may be after work going with my colleague or friends for a movie or drink wherever the wind takes me !! :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you anything you want to know,nothing is that private to me :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A. If you really want too :-)
B. If you think laughing is one of the best things to do 2ther :-)
C.Aren't not afraid of being silly or being laughed at :-)
D.Enjoy interesting conversation :-)
E. Like to eat and drink good stuff / explore different bars and restaurant :-)
F. Willing to meet in person for coffee/ drinks/ walk :)