Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

americanwit

31 M Pearland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im hard working, interested in self improvement and recognize no one is perfect but everyone should learn from their faults. I am looking for what i feel is rare: someone honest, caring, and intelligent. Someone who does the right thing even when no one is looking... well atleast most of the time, no one is perfect. I am always looking to learn from and meet new people and try new things. Going out as well as staying in have their appeal to me.

I love sports, nerding out here and there (I love historic sites, discovery channel etc.). I am sensitive and have been told I am a great listener. I excercise regulary, read when I can and I love good food hoping to improve my cooking abilities.

I moved here from the northeast quite a while ago but im always up for exploring new spots as there is plenty of houston I havent seen. That does mean I am a huge eagles, phillies, and flyers fan.

Well if you are interested and want to get to know me and vice versa drop me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Setting goals and making a plan for the long term, enjoying each day I can in the short term.
I’m really good at
Listening, fixing things, having a moral compass.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height or physical stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: shawshank redemption,forrest Gump, the notebook (don't laugh)
Music I will listen to almost anything don't stick to one genre too much but real favorites are probably classic rock, sublime, Beatles. I also listen to some terrible pop music.
The six things I could never do without
Sports, Beer, Family, Food, Transportation, Cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how to achieve what I want. Finding someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy movies and more relaxed bars possibly with live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldn't be very private if I were posting it here ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're honest and sincere. You are hoping to one day have your last first date.