Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Raymond, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. I like to hang out with friends and just chill. I enjoy going to the lake with friends and family and enjoying the sun. I tend to be shy when I first meet someone, but open up as I get to know them. I'm a country girl! My relationship with God is very important to me. I live near Willmar, MN.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in graduate school right now. I also work at a school and enjoy working with the kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with children. I also am a good listener and am compassionate. I am kind of a nerd. I love science and math. One thing I'm not good at is filling these out about what I'm good at!

Another thing that I'm really good at is shooting. I love hunting and trap or target shooting! I grew up on farm with both sides of my family being into guns. That is what my dad and I have bonded over. I love going out and relieving some stress by working on my accuracy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not quite sure what people notice first!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I'm not super picky about books.
I like all types of movies! Comedy, action, romance. Not a huge fan of horror!
I like Leverage, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Sherlock, Doctor Who and the likes.
I like country music and a little bit of everything. My favorite is Christian Kane. I also like classic rock. Kansas, ACDC, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My faith
The peace and quite of the country!
My pets
And no clue what else....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life... :) Thinking about where my life will go and what God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie or just hanging out. Sometimes even studying! Yay! It is nice to unwind from the week and just relax. I am also usually up for going somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested in being friends or seeing where it goes that works for me!