Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ames248

27 Chesterfield, MO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Polish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I'm not traveling, I love to spend time with my family and friends. They are a huge part of my life. I also love going to concerts, trying out new restaurants/bars, hitting up local markets and festivals, working out, reading, drawing, blogging, etc. etc. I'm always on the go, and make the most out of every second of every day. Don't get me wrong, I love the occasional night in curled up with a glass of wine, good movie, and great company.

I love to watch and go to sporting events. I love the theatre, too. I take a beer over girly drink any day. I prefer going to a bar over a club any day. I'm an optimist. I can be shy at first, but once you get to know me, I open up pretty quickly. I smile a lot. I'm a huge fan of corny jokes. I love dogs (golden retrievers in particular). Spontaneous roadtrips are one of my favorite things to do. Traveling is my biggest ticker in life. I want to continue to travel the world. I'm extremely Polish. I just started teaching myself the language about 2 months ago.

When it comes to a relationship....I am looking for a best friend. Someone who can make me laugh, but knows when it's appropriate to be serious. A person who sees the value in life, and makes the most of out each day. I do not do well with clingyness, so please, clingers, stay away. I am not a jealous person....but once you break my trust, it is extremely hard to gain it back. I have a very strong work ethic, and have clear goals for the future. Independence and passion in the person I'm dating is a definite plus.

If you like what read, feel free to message me. I am always up for meeting new people....and for new adventures!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project manager for a travel company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Racquetball. Learning languages. Exploring new cities. Meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
My friends.
My Iphone.
My camera.
My passport.
Peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to travel to next. What new thing I would like to try. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with good friends, spending time with family, or working a program.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested!