Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amg2906

52 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m not a fan of the whole online dating thing, but if I keep running into single men with my shopping cart, Giant Eagle is going to ban me from the store – so, I’m giving it another shot…

I’ve been described as intelligent, funny, attractive, patient, outgoing, romantic and energetic. I would consider myself firmly in the glass-half-full camp, always trying to see the bright side.

I’m well-travelled (18 countries and counting), enjoy learning and doing new things, am creative, and my interests are many and varied. I’m just as happy standing in a river wearing rubber pants that come up to my armpits (as long as someone baits my hook), as I am at a five-star restaurant, or sitting on a couch in my pajamas watching TV. Sondheim to Schwarzenegger, camping to concerts, football to flower shows, glass blowing to great movies…

I think that everyone is entitled to one crazy ex, but if you’ve ever started a sentence with “my last two girl friends were nuts…” – I’m not the one for you. If you’ve had more than one, you’re probably into that sort of thing, and I’m not that girl.

I like my job, love my family, know who I am, and I really like that person. I value normal things like family, respect, intelligence, honesty, forgiveness, creativity, communication and the desire to learn new things. I’m not rich, but I’m financially secure; I’m overweight, but healthy and active; care about my appearance, but am not high-maintenance; have a drink every now and again, but am not an alcoholic; you get the picture. I’ve never been accused of being boring, but I’m not into crying, creating scenes, yelling, drama, game playing, etc…

I’m not looking for someone to “complete me” – I’m looking for someone to “share me” – and that will share themselves. I’d like to find someone that is interested in a relationship that includes exploring both new and mutual interests; intelligent conversation; evenings out as well as evenings of intimacy; someone to fall asleep next to every now and again, and wake up with on occasion; maybe a weekend getaway every once in a while.

I like men that are confident, intelligent, caring, and romantic. Communication is a big thing for me. If something is on my mind, I’ll tell you, and I really want to be with someone that will do the same. Mind reading has never been one of my strengths.

So – if you’re interested; not into crazy; live relatively close to Cleveland; are tired of getting run over by desperate women in the grocery store; and would like to get together for a cup of coffee or a glass of wine --- drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a pretty good place in my life right now. I love my job, love enough of the people in my life to keep me happy, and get annoyed by enough of them to keep me on my toes.

I know who I am, and I like that person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eeeek! How do you answer this question without sounding vain?
I'm quite good at many things, but feel I'm a true master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my attitude, my confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors are Dan Brown, Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, etc.- I can't help it, I grew up snagging my dad's paperbacks when he was done with them.
I'm a fan of so many different movies, but don't know that I have a favorite - The Wind and The Lion, Patriot Games, The King and I, The Promise - a pretty diverse selection appeals to me.
Curently into Big Bang Theory, any Law and Order, 24, Once Upon a Time (yeah, I know).
I like 80's, classical, some rap (Eminen, post-rehab), big band, world/tribal, but not really new age. I am frequently known to embarass the passengers in my car by singing, and dancing, along with the radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
The sense of making a difference
Sight
Happiness with who I am
Family (yes, it's on there twice)
Coffee (okay, that's 7)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhh....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in northeast Ohio, are not into crazy, and are looking for something that could potentially evolve into a more meaningful and permanent arrangement (that doesn't necessarily mean marriage or living together).

(I'm NOT interested in anything long distance - please be within a 1 hour drive of Cleveland)