Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amg73

40 M Kokomo, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I guess I'll start off by telling you why I'm on here and what I'm looking for. I'm here to try and find a girl that could eventually lead to a long term relationship. I want someone who is not into games, is respectful of my opinion and supports the decisions I make and ones we will make together (I will support yours too). I hope to find a girl that accepts my children, 14 yo girl, 10 yo boy, 9 yo boy, and 8 yo girl. All by the same girl, my ex-wife. I want someone who is loyal, of course, as I will be loyal to her also. Ok, a little about me now... I love art. I like creating new things, building, painting, giving and getting tattoos. I have a big chalkboard painted on a wall in my living room. My absolute favorite thing to do in the art world is to carve. I do it on wooden tabletops that can be a table or a wall hanging and I love talking to the clients about what they want and their ideas. I like to make them feel like they are part of it so it has special meaning to them, not just a "ya, this guy did it for me" piece of art. Don't want to brag but I can do just about anything a person could think of for a carving. If we talk and you would like to see some of my work just let me know, haven't heard anything negative about them yet, yay!! Also like to play and watch sports. Not really a "oh, a games on gotta watch it" kind of guy, but I will try to watch the Dodgers, Lakers and Packers when they are on. I like to play disc golf too. I'm a pretty down to earth person. Pretty understanding and loving, don't mess with peoples emotions, no time for that kind of bs. I like going to concerts. Especially at small venues. My fave bands are Gogol Bordello, Katzenjammer, The Offspring. And I love spending time with my kids and my girl when I have one, lol. Ok, that's a little bit. Hopefully you'll like to find out more. If you like what you read, don't be shy and say hi. hey, that rhymes.. I know, cheesy. If not, best of luck to all of ya!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lovin it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing badly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books i like non-fiction. movies, American beauty, war movies, comedy, drama, some chick-flicks, disney pixar movies are cool. music, alot. The Beatles, The Offspring, Gogol Bordello, Bob Marley, Katzenjammer and The Cranberries are my favorites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my children
2. my family
3. Dodgers baseball
4.Lakers basketball
5.music
6.friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
toybox designs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the hippest trip in america
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, there's the thing. Up to you if you will or won't.