Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amg878

28 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think I've ever turned down a slice of pizza and I can't remember the last time I went anywhere without my headphones in my ears. I've been told that I'm funny, but it could also just be that most people are incredibly boring.
I’m really good at
cooking most things, reiterating movie lines after having seen it only once, making friends with strangers, backing into parking spots, and being a terrible influence on others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair - there's TONS of it, it's all over the place, and I've been told that it's the easiest way to find me in a crowd. Followed closely by my teeth (I smile a lot).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of books that I love, but I think A Tree Grows in Brooklyn is my all-time favorite. I re-read it every few years and I STILL CRY even though I know exactly what's going to happen. I'm currently reading The Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Last Lion. I also love the Saxon Stories, A Song of Ice and Fire, American Gods, A Peoples History of the United States, and Shalimar the Clown. Suggestions are welcome.

TV: 30 Rock, The Inbetweeners, The Office (US and UK versions), Parks and Rec, Community, Archer, Downton Abbey, Misfits, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn Nine Nine, The League, Happy Endings (RIP), Sons of Anarchy, Doctor Who, Little Britain, SNL from the mid-90's through the late 2000's, The West Wing and basically anything Aaron Sorkin has ever written. I've just started Star Trek: The Next Generation from the beginning, so I may or may not be leaving my room for the next 4 months.

Music: Garbage, The Smiths, Jay-Z, Garth Brooks, The Beatles, Etta James, Kaiser Chiefs, Bloc Party, The Virgins, Mark Ronson, all sorts of fun stuff.
The six things I could never do without
I would say my family and friends, but they aren't "things".

A smartphone, and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

Down blankets.

Something to read.

Single malt scotch, although Jameson has been my go-to since most places have it, and it's much easier than asking for a list.

Cheese.

Flip flops (I never quite readjusted to wearing shoes like a real person).
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking to myself "this is a terrible idea" and that I should have gone straight home from work, followed shortly by "are we walking distance from a good falafel/gyro/burger/burrito/pizza place?"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not something I'm willing to tell a bunch of strangers on the internet. That being said, I'm kind of ashamed to admit that I've been "reading" Midnight's Children for the last 3 years. I just can't get through it.

I shouldn't be judgmental when people type "ur" instead of "your", "cuz" instead of "because", etc., but I'm definitely judging you. Just a little bit.

I'm not a big fan of pictures, so it took me a disturbingly long time to find pictures (1) where I wasn't doing my best Sloth impression, (2) where I wasn't visibly intoxicated, or (3) that were tagged as me, but really pictures of food.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating