Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amgamer

28 M Owings Mills, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Andrew I graduated from college with a degree in psychology, I'm a friendly, outgoing, easy-going person, looking to meet new people for dating and even just as friends.

I am funny, friendly, and energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a job working with autistic young adults assisting them with their daily activities. I like interacting with them and I enjoy the time I spend wth them, its very fulfilling to make their days more enjoyable. I also run an online business, but thankfully now it is supplemental income :) I have recently joined a gym and try to go at least 3 days a week and have been getting results :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering up other people and making them laugh, rarely getting angry, being creative especially at writing or on projects. I'm good at sharing my feelings, I always let someone i'm dating know if i'm losing interest, and even when I am I still see them again usually to make sure. Sometimes both me and the other person fall off, it happens i suppose. One of my biggest pet peeves is how people disappear and ignore you when they lose interest in you, it's worse then being rejected.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor is very quirky and takes getting used to, I'd classify myself as an observational comedian lol I tend to mumble often, i get it from my dad, i'm working on talking clearer lol I'm told often that I look a few years younger then i am :) I'm tall,"dorkishly awkward" i've been told, friendly and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any novels that usually involve thinking like mystery ones, horror too, but i'll read almost anything. Been catching up on movies lately, took me long time to watch movies from years past. Favorite bands currently are shinedown, green day, rev theory, and weezer. Favorite food are burgers of almost any kind with everything on them!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family

friends

computer

good food

eh.........lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends as much as possible, or spending a night to myself playing games watching a movie and relaxing, I like nights to myself but have a thing where i tend not to like being in on consecutive nights, but can be flexible lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still watch WWE sometimes lol, have rooted for The Undertaker for a verrrrrry long time lol I also watch a lot of anime lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a long-term relationship or a new friend, if you like laid back people who you can share a good laugh with, or if I just seem interesting to you. A more masculine guy (yes everyone is who they are but we all have preferences :P) is preferred, although you'll never know who'll you'll like till you meet them :) A sports lover would be nice too lol

You're very good with communication when you're interested in someone. While dont need a text every second, be nice not to have to work to get someone to talk to you. When i'm interested in someone i try to talk to them whenever I can :) It's really disappointing how many people seem good then turn into another flake. lol

I'll usually answer unless you say something inappropriate lol. However, my age range is my age range please read people lol
Even if im not interested ill usually politely say so, new friends at worst are always welcome though.