Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amgiamp1983

31 M Downers Grove, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I figured I'd give this a shot. I'm a laid back person looking for a girl to hangout with. Family is my number one priority and I would like to meet someone who feels the same way. I come from a big Italian family and we spend a lot of time together cooking, barbequeing and watching any sports. Another value that I hold close to me is not taking life for granted. I feel like a lot of people these days don't stop to appreciated the little things in life and that is definitely a focus of mine. I really am just looking for a girl that can hold a conversation (and not about how drunk she got the night before), loves the outdoors (fishing, boating....) and is family-oriented. If you have any other questions, I'd be more than happy to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my degree in Business Admin. and was in the corporate world for 3 years. I hated it, people were way too greedy for me too handle. I am currently bartending in Oakbrook mall while I'm testing to become a Police Officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, I have been an athlete my entire life and still play competitive soccer and football all year round. Cooking is also a passion of mine (Italian coming out!) and I'm always looking for something new to try.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and the birthmark in my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Any fish, sushi, anything my mom makes, pizza
Book: The Unspeakable
Movie: Goodfellas, Caddyshack, Gladiator, Braveheart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Ipod, running shoes, coffee, sweats, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to have the family that I have
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing soccer or having a couple beers with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have two tatooes that mean a lot to me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read