Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ami_kolle

36 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am snarky but kind. I can read faster than anyone else you will ever meet. I cook yummy food, and will feed it to you in bed.

I am well-educated and intelligent, but my guilty pleasure is Nascar with a Bud Lite. I will happily watch baseball, football, and even soccer with you on the couch in my pajamas. I love music, all kinds, and eagerly seek out free concerts all over the city. I read constantly, and play video games, and know how to swap my own hard drive, tyvm.

I have a wonderful 14 year old son who is an extremely important part of my life.

I am back in Baltimore and so happy to be here. I love the city with all of its dilapidated charm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my Masters in Applied Sociology from UMBC. I'm pretty broke now, but this will push me back into the level of Student Indigence. A little horrifying, but ultimately the education will push me forward into what I want to be doing with my life, which is...

I want to work with under-served local populations to maximize access to health programs and services. This might include working with dental students doing outreach programs for migrant workers on the Eastern Shore, writing policies for a large inner-city hospital, or doing research on how to best serve addicts in the local area. I'm not completely certain yet. I do know that I want to work with people, in community based programs, using my sociology background and medical/dental knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving the world's problems at 4am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile and my ever-present book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
books
a computer (my phone will do in a pinch)
music of some kind, even if it's just me humming
comfy shoes
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Choices I have made in my life. Hindsight is always 20/20, I guess. However, the path is firm and clear from here on, and I'm really liking where I am in my life right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on school work. Yes, I am a nerd. But sometimes I do go out, and then look out, for serious...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little afraid of mirrors. As a child, I remember thinking that nasties crawled out of them at night while I was sleeping. I'm -mostly- over that now. Heh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone with whom you can grab a bite, a beer, or a violin concerto.