Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


19 Dobrich, Bulgaria Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Polish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Alexandra.
As the test said, I am a "Pure Nerd". I love learning. I am crazy over theoretical maths and physics.
My main hobby must be travelling. I've been to 10 countries, counting my motherland.
I am fond of smiley and sunny people. I don't like neither lazy people nor people without lifegoals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Studying and analysing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am cute and adorable and so on. And shy. Also sarcastic.
Really, I don't know what to write here. I used to have pink hair, which was obviously the first noticeable thing about me, such a pity I redyed it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: lots of them. I enjoy reading. "Girl, Interrupted", "Fahrenheit 451", "The Old Man And The Sea", "The Plague", "The Seagull", "The Hobbit".. basically, I liked almost every book I've read so far.

Movies: just random ones. "A Beautiful Mind", "Girl, Interrupred" (I totally love both the movie and the book), "Angel-A", "P.S.I love you", "Dirty Dancing".

Shows (I never watch TV, but still): Friends (of course), The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Skins and pretty much all the scientific/documentary stuff.

Music: The Cranberries <3 Garbage, System of a Down, Tori Amos, old-Nightwish, Within Temptation, Fiona Apple, Metallica, Nirvana, Nichelback, Hurts, a lot of Ukrainian and Russian rock-musicians. I adore classical music as well (especially piano!!).

Food: seriously, food? It's the first website ever asking about food. I love sweets <3 Healthy food is very much welcome. Also Italian food (God, I love pizza!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let me look... Air, water, food, sarcasm, dreaming, singing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. And the present. I think A LOT.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, or at my friend's place, or somewhere out.
Reading, talking, watching movies, studying, cooking, getting together with friends, drinking.. I can actually be anywhere and do anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can't think of anything private enough to be considered "private" but still public enough to write it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent and extraordinary.