Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amiethegoat

37 F Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some facts about me, in no particular order:

I am confident and independent. I am happy with who I am as a person. I enjoy being athletic and I regularly run road races and marathons. I make excellent peanut butter and toffee cookies. I enjoy traveling. I want to see and experience as much of the world as possible. I appreciate those who don't take life too seriously and take time to enjoy the little things. I've been told that I have "no filter". That's not exactly true, but I feel comfortable speaking my mind on issues I am passionate about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a physician assistant at a hospital in town. I like to challenge myself physically and frequently set goals to improve my performance. The goal this year is to PR in the Berlin Marathon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
starting a dance party; making people laugh with my inappropriate/sarcastic sense of humor; cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, The Bear Went Over the Mountain, Into Thin Air, The Hunger Games series.

Movies: I like most genres (except horror) but I especially like comedies. Some favorites include Amelie, The Artist, The 40 Year Old Virgin, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Happy Gilmore, and Bridesmaids.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, and Seinfeld. In the interest of full disclosure, my guilty pleasures are The Bachelor/Bachelorette, The Biggest Loser, and Fashion Police. Don't worry, I won't make you watch!

Music: I DO NOT like country. My musical taste is varied. I like pop music that is fun to dance to. I also love the Foo Fighters, LCD Sound System, Damien Rice, classic rock, 80s pop, and 90s RB/hip-hop. One of my favorite Pandora Stations is "PM Dawn Radio".

Food: I love food!! Some of my favorite cuisines are Mexican and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running, caffeine, friends and family, sarcasm, and lip balm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on my FOUR days off per week!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my mood. I could be out with friends, having people over for dinner, or spending time alone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are considerate, thoughtful, intelligent, funny, athletic, and confident.