Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 17
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Arabic (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is amir and im quiet shy at first when getting to know new people, but once im used to u, ill never shut up :P (depends on ur personality) but sometimes i may be sarcastic but not intentionally... but im always smiling and happy, cheerful and always helping people in everything by the best of my ability, but hate being miss used :) if u wanna know more about me, just massage me :)

You guys can add me on facebook if we have chatted before.
and instagram @Amirzaghloul25
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im basically dealing with the everyday problems and trying to use my life to the fullest with the least stress and the most joy as possible :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile and make them feel great when they r feeling down, making people laugh, being super friendly...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my shyness lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
not into reading, but i love harry potter books
there are way too many movies i love :P
my fave shows are family guy, friends, lost, 8 simple rules and many more :D
i love pizza, italian, japanese food, thai food, a bit of egyptain food too :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends/Family
2) internet
3) music
4) phone
5) sunshine
6) gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i did today and how how should have reacted to people if i feel like i was either too rude, mean or whatnot :) and thinking about the future :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either spending time with my family or hanging out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im single :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u think im that type of guy u want to talk to and/or if u want to know more about me, just hit me up :)