Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amity1900

62 M Orland Park, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working, honest, loyal man whose life has centered around family and profession. I've got two great young adult children, both of whom I'm' very proud of because not only are they educated and dedicated professionals but most importantly they are loving and caring people. From blue collar jobs to white collar professions, I've worked many jobs over the years. And from work to play, I enjoy everything life has to offer. And part of this enjoyment are my travels throughout the 50 states, Canada, Mexico, the Caribbean and many European countries.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all aspects of my life and especially enjoying my family, work, city and country adventures and long distance travel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, driving, languages, writing, photography, knowledge about art, culture, geography, history and philosophy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Articulate, convivial, social, and thoughtful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
most all history and philosophy books; detective stories; foreign and domestic films; classical music, classic rock, blues, zydeco, folk, Irish, some country western; my favorite foods are Italian and Chinese but love to try new cuisines too;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, books, music and Italy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to live a good and worthy life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends: may go to fine restaurant, film, local pub or the library
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in finding out more about me

WARNING: Any institutions, companies or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or data massing/retrieval, commerce or amusement you DO NOT have permission to use or gleen any of my profile or pictures in any way or form past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to the fullest legal action against you. It is recommended that other members copy and post this same notice.