Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ammcl

25 Vernon, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I am 23 years old. I live in Vernon. I work full time
and have a home based business that I work on weekends. I also go to school full time online (University of Phoenix). I grew up faster than most people my age due to my life experiences. I am an extremely hard worker and once I set a goal or set my mind on something I don't stop until I succeed. I don't live to work, but I work to live. I enjoy my jobs but always find the time for fun. I like to spend time with family and friends. I don't mind going out the bar for a drink or two but nothing more than that. I like to go out to eat but love to stay home and cook too. I hate going to the movies (not an ideal date for me at all) but love to watch them at home. In the summer time you will most likely find me by the pool or at the beach. Each winter I say that I am going to ski again but it never happens...I thought this was my year but considering the two foot surgeries i've had in the past year, I think its safe to say i'll be putting it off another year.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time and going to school full time as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others. People say that they can tell me anything because I am naturally a good listener and give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care so much about others and go out of my way to help when someone is in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader and I don't watch many movies. My favorite TV show is Grey's Anatomy and it often makes me feel like I want to be a surgeon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
God
Family
Friends
My dog Brodie
Cell phone
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When the right guy will finally come along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or hanging out at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me....and I'll share!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that we have some similarities and you're willing to talk on the phone and not just text before we meet in person. I know that sound silly but I'm sick of dealing with people who can't pick up the phone for a simple 10 minute conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!