Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ammeela

25 F Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
25 year old who loves music and going to gigs. I love expressing who I am through my style, so I am a big fan of fashion too. I would like to say I have my own unique style. I love tattoos and piercings too and changing my hair a lot.

I want to talk to new interesting people that are open minded and care more about the person you are on the inside rather than what is on the outside (deep!)
What I’m doing with my life
I have been focusing on turning my lifestyle around this year as in healthy eating and exercising. I am proud to say I have lost 3 dress sizes. I have been focusing on what I want out of life and also trying to make myself become a better person on a daily basis. I just think there is always room for improvement and to be the best you can be while you are still alive :)

I have also been trying to enjoy life to the full as much as possible and doing things I would have never done years ago.

I work for an amazing organisation and I feel like it really fits who I am, I have to organise amazing events and workshops as well as boss people around! The fact we make a difference with what we do is amazing, I love it! I really don't know what else I would wanna do if I wasn't doing this <3
I’m really good at
Listening to others and giving them advice if they need it, I seem to be that person that everyone comes to when they need advice. I have always been told I am good at drawing since I was a little girl so I would say that too.

I'm also really good at saying the wrong thing lol I always put my foot in it.. foot in mouth disease!
The first things people usually notice about me
Not too sure? I mean how do you know what people notice about you, but maybe my hair and my style I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A few of my favourite movies are; She's The Man, Speed, Bridesmaids, 13 Going on 30. I love comedy films and action films, I like to be entertained.

I love Friends, Big Bang Theory, Misfits, Fresh Meat, The Inbetweeners, Prison Break, Eastenders, Corrie, Hollyoaks (All the soaps basically). I like a lot more but I can't think right now.

I love pop music and old skool RnB mainly, I would say that is what I listen to on a daily basis. I am into all kinds of music though really.

Food, food food.. I love food, but I have had to change my whole eating habits since the beginning of this year. I still love to eat things like pizza though!
The six things I could never do without
Music, my phone, make up, laptop, Dr Martens... TEA TEA TEAAAAAAAAAAA! As you can guess I love tea! :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love thinking about fashion and putting different outfits together, I love thinking about the meaning behind things.

I'm constantly thinking about what I want to eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chilling out absorbed in Netflix!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like someone who talks a lot and has a sense of humour n also if you can make a good cup of tea.