Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ammonstim

24 M Pottstown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Tim. I love laughter and adventure. I think a day without laughter is a day wasted. I mountain climb, cook, snowboard, go to concerts, camp, and powerlift in my free time.

I am a very energetic, independent, and optimistic person. I can almost always find the bright side to anything. You will almost always see me smiling and having fun. I like to do as many things as I can every day. I get ready in 10 minutes, I hate sitting around, and in a way, I hate sleep. I am a firm believer that you get out of things what you put into them. I believe in living life to the fullest without regrets. I'm not shy. I'm very sarcastic. A sense of humor goes a long way with me. If you can't take a joke now and then we probably won't work out :)

For music I listen to mostly rock but have just about everything else you can think of on my ipod as well. I'm pretty sure the only thing missing is opera.

I have a huge bucket list and try to knock several things off it every year. I'm always adding to it so I may never finish it. I come from a very large family. I have 6 younger siblings, so my family and I are very close. I am currently working on a degree in physical therapy and eventually start up my own gym/physical therapy practice one day.

I'm really looking just to meet some new people and get to know somebody on a personal level. Preferrably independent and mature. If a friendship or more develops that's great. I believe a close friendship builds the best relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got out of the military last October and currently working on becoming a physical therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh, making bad decisions, losing stuff, the works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have fantastic eyes and the way I go about my day to day life is somehow extremely entertaining to other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Killswitch Engage, Parkway Drive, Volbeat, Eluveitie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good times
Milk
Exercise
Beef
Something to get around in-preferably has wheels and an engine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How can I make each moment more memorable than the last
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making my body hate me on Saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge ego...and that I'm a fucking rock star
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hate awful sex, love a good laugh, or do squats ;)