Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amn_schmitty

35 M Biloxi, MS

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finally graduated from college (Texas A&M University, whoop!) in December. I'm a Computer Engineer working temporarily just outside of the DFW area, but I'm moving to MS in a few weeks. I was in the Air Force for almost 10 years prior to going back to school. I'll be new to the area and want to meet some people outside of work. If there's chemistry, even better.

I love to travel and have done so a fair amount. I'm went to Germany and Poland last Spring Break and Cancun last summer. I've deployed to Iraq, Afghanistan, and the Philippines and did a mission trip to Russia. I've been to several other countries as well. As far as activities go, hiking is one of my favorite things to do, but unfortunately Texas doesn't have many hills :(. I grew up in Southern California where there are large mountains everywhere. In town, I am pretty easy going and enjoy exploring. I appreciate a fairly wide variety of good quality entertainment and adult beverages. I am a classically & jazz trained pianist and have been the pianist/keyboardist for a few churches, a latin band, and a show choir. As a kid my family went to see musicals every month or so. In other words, I am game for just about anything, although, for better or worse, I am not much of a dancer nor have I ever lived in the country so yeah. I am Protestant and generally prefer non-denominational churches. Questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working until I go back for a Master's degree or two
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
foreign languages, playing piano, engineering-related subjects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. What did you first notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
just to name a few:
Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, Jurassic Park, The Saint, Ten Things I Hate About You, Prince of Persia, Easy A, Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly/Serenity, Castle, Suits, Law & Order/SVU, The Glades, Archer, Merlin, Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, How I Met Your Mother, West Side Story, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, Ragtime, Wicked, Lion King, Man of LaMancha, fish/sushi, steak, artichokes, ice cream, brownies, cookie dough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things .. where to start? I'm a thinker, I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical yet. I just moved to Dallas, and I don't know almost anybody here. That being said, I'm an explorer by nature, so I would love to go to new places to have fun with new acquaintances!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of anything of the top of my head. That being said, I'm not a very secretive person, so if you ask me a personal question, I'll probably answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it