Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amockrat

29 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From South American family, grew up between there and boarding school in Vermont. Studied some political science but feeling unsatisfied by the approach and teaching of colleges, dropped out and dedicated full time to what I wanted. Music. New York has always been my second home but became home a few years ago. Enjoying must things by doing what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I want to do. Carving my way rather than taking one previously carved. Working on my own musical creations. I enjoy being surprised by life, going thru whatever it throws at me and not planning too much.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation (playful and direct), listening, looking, enjoying few words, not looking and using the other senses. Eating, drinking and being serious about nothing being serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, but I will ask...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any food that is good I like, very subjective, yes...Same goes for music. Movies, Tampopo, The English Patient, Contempt, The Aviator, many more... Books, Survivor, Kafka on the Shore, Pan, and several chronicles about voyages.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food. 2. Traveling. 3. Humor. 4. Music. 5. Innovation/Inspiration. 6. Change/Inspiration.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to get to the same point. Then thinking hard about something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my or somebody else' place avoiding the tsunami of frantic people feeling everything up to the roof on this particular day of the week. Unless I feel like drowning a little... I prefer Saturdays or weekdays for the streets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have something private willing to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like to.