Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amoore816

24 Millersville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UMBC graduate.
Club Services Representative.
Aspiring photographer.
Avid sports watcher, mainly baseball, football, college hockey and college basketball.
Lover of basically everything music, from playing it to listening to it.
Baltimore born, Arizona bound.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and take a few classes for fun when I'm able to. I work for different publications doing live music photography and interviews in hopes of expanding my portfolio. Working my ass off to save enough money to move out of Maryland.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forgetting I'm in the middle of a conversation.
Maneuvering my way through a crowded venue to either find the perfect viewpoint or the bar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or how quiet I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: cheesy young adult romantic comedies.

Music: changes all the time, I listen to a lot of different genres and it surprises a lot of people.

Shows: Glee, Hart of Dixie, NCIS, CSI, Criminal Minds, Pawn Stars, Storage Wars.

Movies: It depends on my mood.

Food: I'm a pescatarian and love basically any type of seafood, side effect of living in Maryland I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my family, friends, my camera, my phone, my computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, at the bar/karaoke, sleeping, at a show or hanging out with friends and/or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a drivers license.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like photography.
You like to travel.
You frequent local venues for shows.
You don't mind the fact that some of my best friends are guys.
You like making a fool of yourself at karaoke, or if you're good at it and like going.