Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amoraforta

24 Portsmouth, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 22 years old, in the midst of a divorce. I am an active duty sailor who loves being in the military, and am making it a career. I go to school full-time online, and I do a lot of volunteer work on the side. I also have a fledgling candle company that I am working on in my spare time.

Beyond that, I am also a submissive. I am heavily involved in my local BDSM community and have found my stride there. I greatly enjoy meeting people in the lifestyle, in a safe sane consensual environment. BDSM to me is not just a bedroom activity, it is a part of my daily life, and any partner I may become involved with, needs to understand and respond to that. I seek both sexual and service domination, and am happiest at my Sir's feet. This does not mean however, that I have any interest in abusive quasi-doms, and anyone acting in such a manner will be ridiculed and then blocked.

I am an individual who seeks stimulating conversation, and enjoyable company. I enjoy debating and discussing many topics, and have a wide array of knowledge, and am constantly learning more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sailor first and foremost. I am an active duty sailor, and I love my career. I am also a student, taking online classes for the time being. I am studying in Forensic Psychology, with a special interest in psychological ultra-violent criminals. I put a high value on my education, and have a true passion for what I study.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at? I can't say I am "really good" at much...but I take true enjoyment in making homemade candles that are safe for skin contact and wax play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, plain and simple. I am excitable, exhuberant, and always quick to get involved in something. Jump in the ocean in january for charity? Been there, done that. Dress up as a Sith Lord for a movie I don't really want to stay up till midnight to see? Done that.

I don't hold back. I am very open about myself, including myself in the BDSM community, and I take great pride in that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) BDSM as a part of my life.

2) My IPOD (which is a schizophrenic beast on the best of days)

3) Intellectually stimulating conversations

4) Something I could write on be it a laptop or a plain old pencil and paper.

5) My best friend.

6) some kind of career or job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do many things in my free time, it all depends on my mood. Sometimes I need the loud chaotic thrum of a band as I jump around like a loon in combat boots and a mesh top. Other times, I would rather sit at hope with a good book and a cup of hot chocolate or tea. Occasionally I want to go dance, and sometimes I'd rather just sit with friends and play cards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes feel so overly stressed by everything I do that I just shut my phone off for a weekend, and hide. I go invisible on facebook and fetlife, and all my other websites and just hide out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you seek someone to share intelligent conversations, spontaneity, and kinky times with. You should message me if you'd like to learn about BDSM, or candles....or if you just want someone to connect with.