Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amorelane

32 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Clement :P I can be pretty nice, patient, caring, and understanding. I like to listen.

I like to play the piano, learning to play the cello, and casual games. I also like to just explore different neighborhoods, eat, and people-watch.

I also love to cook. Wanna come over for a dinner party?

I live in Oakland and really like the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job in the Bay Area. I design educational toys and video games. Also finishing up my PhD, running a company, and getting back to being a musician. But yes, I mainly make toys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and caring. That's probably my best qualities. And i am also good at staying calm...I am optimistic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My optimism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. I am a trained musician (BA in Music). I love sci fi movies, but also enjoys an occasional teen flick or a blockbuster. I enjoy cooking and eating foods from all different regions and cultures, and I look forward to exploring more. I read a lot... a lot; fiction, sci fi, academic. However, not that big of a fan of memoirs or historical documents.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer; a stove; coffee (trying to quit); my pillow; a pen; someone to love and care for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make people smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
making a meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate bugs...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone to talk to, go on an adventure, or try out a new restaurant, etc. Coffee's nice too. I would also love to find someone to attend cultural activities together like a concert, play, etc.