Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amorphous123

23 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), LISP (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area. Went to UC Davis. Now living in Concord for work related purposes.

Five months of work and I am starting to contemplate what I am actually doing with my life. So many questions, so few answers. Don't even know if I am a workaholic any more.

I enjoy learning about history - whether it is through a book, a show, a short, a comic, or a lecture. Learning about the past helps pinpoint where you are going. And figuring out what motivates people is always fun.

I like the outdoors and visiting places.

I am usually more verbose than this but after several revisions, I have taken out a lot of information.
What I’m doing with my life
Work work. Planning my travel plans for the next few years on the assumption that I have the same job as I do now. Two weeks in Europe next year. Fun fun.
I’m really good at
Apparently programming and web development.
Comical relief during stressful times.
Being the devil's advocate.
Stepping back from the scene to add somewhat insightful commentaries.
The first things people usually notice about me
You can figure it out for yourself :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to be honest here, I have not been reading that many books. The last book I read was Cannery Row, which was quite enjoyable. Before then was The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell.

Movies: Action/adventure and comedies. Super Hero movies or movies about sci-fi also get bonus points.

TV series: Community, Big Bang Theory, Chuck, Supernatural, Grimm, Suits, The Newsroom, Falling Skies, Walking Dead.

Italian and Japanese cuisine please.
The six things I could never do without
first, friends.
paper and pens.
ideas that transcend.
people who make amends.
people who you can depend.
people who read until the end.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am now and where I want to be tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
the same as every other day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not very private person, but I do believe in having tact.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to talk about anything. This can be either something insightful or a whim. I always enjoy a nice chat about history, culture, science, or technology. Or just how your day or week went is fine. Everyone lives different lives so it's always interesting to hear how people lives are going.