Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amoudson

27 M Dearborn, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a guy who is enjoying life and grab it by its horn. I have moved to michigan about 1 year ago from overseas. I am a hard worker. I have no trouble about anything and no taboo subject at all!! I can't say everything here now. If you want to know more about me, just pm me ant i will be more than happy to answer to your question. I work full time as a computer software technician in a very busy store and i am pursuing my phD in computers. Well. Everything is going to be too long to tell here. So don't hesitate to pm me ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in a very busy computer place as a software technician and i own my an online business. I am also pursuing my phd in computers. I have fun everytime i can that mean often and i also go to pools and lakes every sunday or so. I am discovering michigan and its splendor as long as I havent been here for a long time!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun
Jokes
Computers
Advice/consulting people
Talking about life and its affinities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hazel eyes and my happiness and Im friendly. I also have this french accent so people always ask me where I come from!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Harry Potter, project X, legend of the falls, last of the mohicans, the american pie saga, bruce almighty, the notebook, a walk to remember, dirty dancing, and a lot more...

Shows: how i met your mother, the big bang theory, the family guy, the simpsons, prison break, heroes, house, weeds, ...

Books:i read all kind of books!i love reading as long as its one of my hobbies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A computer
My car
My blackberry
A good dinner
Thinking
Tourism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can evoluate in my life and be somebody important. How can I make people happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with some friends or sitting home and watching a good movie with a bowl of pop corn
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like keeping things about me secret!! I have nothing private ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to know more about me.