Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amphay

35 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Snowboarding at Brighton every Wed, Thurs, and Fri. Join me at Brighton on my snowboarding days!! Snowboarding and hot chocolate/eggnog is the best!!!

Thanks for visiting my profile!

I'm an aircraft mechanic at salt lake international airport. On my days off, I usually snowboard from autumn through spring. I do my snowboarding at Brighton on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday. I'm at the Taylorsville gym for about 1hr 30 mins. 7:45am - 9:30am Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, snowboarding, and going to the Taylorsville 24 hour fitness gym. Tough life eh?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping? Some days I just feel like sleeping the whole day.... but lately I have been getting comments in the real world about how I'm always prepared? I don't really see preparation as being good at something, it's just a natural habit and common sense to know what you need to take with you for whatever activity or task you're doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, only 5'6.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WWE, Supernatural, Nikita, The Secret Circle, and Vampire Diaries are interesting shows. I listen to mostly rock, trance, country, hip hop, dance, some days I might be caught listening to classical symphonies.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My snowboard, a season pass, internet, money, transportation, and a place to sleep?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My brain only operates when I clock in at work. Once I clock out it's shutdown until I clock in again. Thinking is stressful!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on shows and sports that I've missed or didn't have time to watch during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I actually like Christmas music.......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me at your own risk!!
Definitely message me if you need a snowboarding buddy. I'm probably not a good gym buddy because I rush my routines and try to get out of the gym in less than 1hr 30 mins.