Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amr21185

28 M Cairo, Egypt

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all my name is Amr ( so simple :p ) Here I go. I love humour, I love fun, I love females....oops.
Adjectives for me can include kind, gentle, cool, composed, reasonable, logical, intelligent (above average), polite.
I am not a self-initiator most of the times, but I am responsible and honest. I am dependable, have patience, love to share (not my underwear of course),

Although I can share with my loved ones, I normally donot share my problems. I keep them to myself.

These traits go with me in professional as well as personal life.

P.S: People say I can tell a lie beautifully.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to reach to my purpose some day i will do it you see i have this goal i wish to achieve i will tell you when we meet ;) about it .
I’m really good at
Am really good at making ppl laugh , sometimes ppl say that am a good listener , but the only thing am not good at is lying cuz when ever i lie my ears gets red which is embarrassing lol .
The first things people usually notice about me
Dunno this one , never asked someone before but u can tell me i think !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lord Of The Rings , The Hobbit , the dark knight , the dark knight rises , also i love alot of movies but cant remember names lets think together ;)

As for books , well to be honest i dont read that much but i love books and stories that made into movies and series like hmm game of thrones , the bourne , the hobbit , LOT Rings , Harry Potter , etc....

I also love romantic comedy movies , (the notebook) is one of my fav. Movies.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My iphone
My ps
My car
And
My future girl ( my princess ).
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, sometimes on a couch watching a movie , playing football , playstation , etc.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well you will be surprised when u know it !!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested in knowing me better .