Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Morro Bay, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 13, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to define myself, I would say that I am a fun, sweet, sometimes shy person who really opens up once you get to know me. I hide my shyness well, most people don't notice. I love spending time with my two college-age daughters - they are the best things I ever created.
I also enjoy friends, music, coffee shops, a good conversation and someone to laugh with.
It's hard for me to define myself. I guess the best I can say is get to know me and see what you think!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess I'm at a crossroads in life. I enjoy my life, my friends and my daughters, but I am looking for what the next 20+ years holds. It's exciting and scary all at the same time, but I'm ready to take on some new experiences and see where they lead. Somewhere fun, I hope!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends tell me I'm fun to be with. They say that I'm a good listener and a great sounding board. My daughters tell me that I'm a "cool mom"! They actually like spending time with me, so I guess I pass the test.
I am also kind of crafty, and enjoy quilting, beading, creating things for friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people tell me I have pretty eyes and a great smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so it's hard to pick my favorite. I recently read the Game of Thrones series and loved it. I like all kinds of books. I also love to go to a good movie, unless it's a horror movie. I especially like something that makes me laugh. I love good music, anything from classical, James Taylor, Frank Sinatra, John Mayer, Eric Clapton and the blues. Going to a concert and seeing musicians perform is one of my favorite things. I also love musicals, but don't worry, I won't force you to watch them with me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, God, a good book, laughter, and friends. My sixth would have to be living by the beach. I am blessed to live in a beautiful place and hope I never have to give it up. I would love to share this beautiful place with someone special.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. Sometimes I go to a movie with friends, sometimes a walk by the beach and an evening relaxing at home. I also enjoy coffee and conversation at a coffee shop or bookstore. By nature I am a pretty relaxed content person. I enjoy one on one time with friends, family or that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'll tell you after I get you to know you ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know a genuine caring person. I don't play mind games, or care for those who do. I would love to spend time with a person who has a good sense of humor and can enjoy life as it comes. Having a great smile doesn't hurt either :)