Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

amreekandesi

27 Wayne, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? Here's a 10 second summary:

Fun-loving, social, outgoing, open-minded, honest, easy going, adventurous, a total foodie, a movie buff, music lover, a badminton enthusiast, drinker of too much coffee and a Starbucks fan! ;)

I was born and raised in Mumbai (the city that never sleeps!), went to school in Boston and then later moved to New York/New Jersey area for work! And I'm totally loving it!

I am more of an outdoorsy person and like going out but also like staying in! I like to meet new people, learn about their culture and background, and make new friends! I am always laughing and having a good time with people around me! Myers- Brigg says that I'm an ENFJ!

I like summers, waterfronts, beaches, camping, BBQ, long drives, road trips, traveling, adventures, spontaneous plans, music concerts, board games, cricket, badminton, soccer, binge-watching on Netflix etc.! Recently, I have started with Kickboxing and its awesome! I think I'm getting hooked to it! It's a superb full body workout and also so de-stressing!

My weekdays can be pretty much summarized in 5 words - eat, sleep, work, sweat, repeat! During weekends, I am usually hanging out with friends, either somewhere in Jersey, Hoboken or in the City! I love to hangout in the city and explore it, and discover NYC's good eats, lounges, cafes etc. After all there's so much to do in the city, isn't it? Honestly, I have yet to explore a lot of places in the city, and hope to do so in future, perhaps maybe with you someday! ;)

Oh btw, did I mention that I can cook? Yeah, I can cook and I think I'm a good cook, atleast that's what my friends say! Well, you need to try it out and see for yourself! So do i get extra brownie points for this? ;)

Why am I here? For the same reason as probably you - to find that one special person with whom i can share my experiences with! As George Clooney's character in the movie Up in the Air, Ryan Bingham says to his brother-in-law -"Every pilot needs a co-pilot", i'm here to find my co-pilot!

So what's next? Shoot me a message if you think we'll click and if you'll like to know more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a cardiovascular medical device company located in North Jersey in their Regulatory Affairs department. And I love what i do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
Procrastination
Making conversations with strangers
Sleeping till noon on weekends (well, not always) ;)
Directions
Driving in the city, while dodging those cab drivers!
Driving in general (I can also drive manual)
Parallel parking
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm let me think...may be I'm friendly, I talk a lot, you tell me?
Oh and a lot of people, at first, think that I'm Spanish! Lol! No seriously, I get that a lot!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I'm a big Movie buff! I'm also a big fan of Bollywood movies! I'll keep this list for later.

Tv Shows: FRIENDS re-runs (Oh, I just love this show!), Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Suits, House of Cards, Lost, Mad Men, The Office, 24, Prison Break, The Big Bang Theory and many more! I also those Netflix documentaries.

Music: I like to say that "Music is my life!" I listen to lots of different genres of music and have a huge collection and is still growing. I love House music, Pop, EDM and Alternative rock. Coldplay is my favorite band!

Food: I'm a total foodie!! Indian, Italian, and Mexican are my favorite cuisines! I love Thai too! I love Pizzas, Kati Rolls, and anything with Paneeeer in general! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. phone
2. laptop
3. music
4. car
5. alarm
6. coffee/tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do over the weekend,
my next vacation,
what to do in the next long weekend,
my career,
my future,
and you..may be? ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not all fridays are the same. I'm either at home relaxing and chilling with some good food, music/movie and red wine, or I'm hanging out with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything on my profile seems intriguing to you, and you'd like to know more about me!

If you're interested, and if you think we'll click!

OR If you'd like to give me something valuable like eternal wisdom, free advice, a free air ticket, a sports car or even a house! ;)