Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ams4b

35 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Things you should know about me:
- I like to think.
- I value creativity.
- I work pretty hard.
- I take care of myself.
- I care deeply about the people that are important to me.
- I am most attracted to those I'm inspired by.
- I love giving back.
- I am a foodie.
- I'm passionate about stories.
- I am a good listener, but like to ask questions and challenge when the opportunity arises.
- I enjoy a good game of scrabble.
- I laugh as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I live by the rule that one should pursue one's dreams and so far I've been pretty good at honouring that rule. I've worked in theatre, in philanthropy, in sponsorships and marketing, in leadership development and in coaching. Who knows what will be next, but I guarantee it'll be some kind of adventure.
I’m really good at
Listening: it's a bit of an occupational hazard really (comes with being trained as a life coach).
Cooking: there was a time when I thought I'd be a chef. Then I tried working in a restaurant and realized I could have way more fun if I just cooked as a hobby.
Yoga: It's not that I'm really good AT yoga, but I'm really good at trying to get really good at yoga - which just means I like doing it a lot - and am happy to fail brilliantly while trying.
Scrabble: I used to be better - I'm out of practice these days, but there was a time when I was pretty good at it - especially when I had a Scrabble dictionary somewhere nearby...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of books, movies, music and food. I don't enjoy limiting it to my favourites. Diversity is part of the fun! That said, I can tell you that I'm a sucker for a REALLY good story and I search that out anywhere I can.
These days I'm reading a lot about the psychology of well-being (positive emotions, engagement, relationships, meaning, achievement) - pretty cool stuff!
Friday Night Lights and the Wire are two of the best TV series ever made. Parenthood is pretty awesome. Glee is a not-so-guilty pleasure.
Bon Iver, Mumford and Sons, Dan Mangan are all at the top of my playlists these days.
Favourite restaurants include Yours Truly, Enoteca Sociale, Ruby WatchCo., Cafe Belong, but I love trying new places. I read Toronto Life restaurant reviews religiously to figure out where I'm going next.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My MacBook
My Mini Cooper
My Kitchen
My Family
The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meaning, culture, community, art, leadership.
On a typical Friday night I am
At some play, dance show, opera, concert, movie.
Or I'm having dinner with my parents.
Or I'm hosting a dinner party.
Or I'm just relaxing and watching TV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've caught your attention this far...